Staff Directory

Deposit Accounts Staff - for checking accounts, savings accounts, CDs, IRAs, etc.: 
Name Title Location Phone Number Email Address
Sarah Bridenbeck Customer Service Representative Stigler 918-967-1025 SBridenbeck@fsb1908.bank
Aubrey Carpenter Personal Banker Eufaula 918-618-9522 ACarpenter@fsb1908.bank
Paula Freeman Personal Banker Eufaula 918-618-9523 PFreeman@fsb1908.bank
Nakisha Ingle Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager Red Oak 918-792-2095 NIngle@fsb1908.bank
Bailey Jordan Personal Banker Eufaula 918-618-9520 BaileyJ@fsb1908.bank
Chrissy Joslin Loan Administrator Stigler 918-967-1025 CJoslin@fsb1908.bank
Lou Ann Knell Assistant Vice President & Deposit Administration Officer Quinton 918-469-2765 LKnell@fsb1908.bank
Kellie Hamilton Personal Banker Stigler 918-552-3854 KHamilton@fsb1908.bank
Eve Morgan Customer Service Representative Red Oak 918-792-2094 EMorgan@fsb1908.bank
Kelsey Needham Customer Service Representative Quinton 918-469-2630 KNeedham@fsb1908.bank
Kay Read Customer Service Representative Red Oak 918-754-2215 KRead@fsb1908.bank
Megan Scanlon Account Support Director Quinton 918-469-4135 MScanlon@fsb1908.bank
Lindsay Strain Personal Banker Eufaula 918-618-9521 LStrain@fsb1908.bank
Pam Willmon Personal Banker Eufaula 918-618-9524 PWillmon@fsb1908.bank


Lending Staff - for new loans, deferrals, etc.: 
Name Title Location Phone Number Email Address
Cody Allen
NMLS ID #1374397
Vice President & Branch Manager Quinton 918-469-2309 CAllen@fsb1908.bank
Lisa Daniel
NMLS ID #929604
Lending Officer Quinton 918-469-3324 LDaniel@fsb1908.bank
Paula Freeman
NMLS ID #1178559
Personal Banker Eufaula 918-618-9523 PFreeman@fsb1908.bank
Jake Henson
NMLS ID #1885990
Lending Officer Stigler 918-552-3852 JHenson@fsb1908.bank
Nakisha Ingle
NMLS ID #1726615
Assistant Vice President &
Branch Manager
Red Oak 918-792-2095 NIngle@fsb1908.bank
Bailey Jordan
NMLS ID #2260194
Personal Banker Eufaula 918-618-9520 BaileyJ@fsb1908.bank
Shirley Russell
NMLS ID #486561
Vice President Quinton 918-469-3337 SRussell@fsb1908.bank
Lindsay Strain
NMLS ID #1697949
Personal Banker Eufaula 918-618-9521 LStrain@fsb1908.bank
Pam Willmon
NMLS ID #492948
Personal Banker Eufaula 918-618-9524 PWillmon@fsb1908.bank
Jenny Wilson
NMLS ID #929730
Lending Officer Stigler 918-552-3858 JWilson@fsb1908.bank
Not sure where to start?  Email us at CustomerSupport@fsb1908.bank, and we'll connect you with the right person!