Staff Page 2



Daphne Sprague

Teller I

Haskell County Branch

dsprague@fsb1908.bank

(918) 967-1025

Lindsay Strain

Branch Manger & Lending Officer I

Eufaula Branch

lstrain@fsb1908.bank

(918) 618-9521

Hannah Thompson

Lending Assistant II

Quinton Branch

hthompson@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-3337


Hillary Willbanks

Teller I

Quinton Branch

hwillbanks@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-3337

Pam Willmon

Personal Banker II

Eufaula Branch

pwillmon@fsb1908.bank

(918) 618-9524

Jenny Wilson

Lending Officer I & Assistant Branch Manager

Haskell County Branch

jwilson@fsb1908.bank

(918) 552-3858

Tori Young

Customer Service Representative I

Red Oak Branch

tyoung@fsb1908.bank

(918) 754-2215