Staff


Cody Allen

Senior Vice President & Branch Manager 

Quinton Branch

callen@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-2309

Dustin Bacorn

Loan Administrator III

Red Oak Branch

dbacorn@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-4114

Cindy Bailey

Loan Administrator III

Quinton Branch

cbailey@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-2308

Rusty Bracken

Senior Vice President of Information Technology & Digital Channels

Quinton Branch

rbracken@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-4115

Ashley Brown

Teller II

Red Oak Branch

abrown@fsb1908.bank

(918) 754-2215

Becky Bumpers

Senior Vice President & Branch Manager

Haskell County Branch

bbumpers@fsb1908.bank

(918) 552-3859


Valesia Busby

Teller II

Haskell County Branch

vbusby@fsb1908.bank

(918) 967-1025 

Aubrey Carpenter

Personal Banker II & Marketing Specialist

Eufaula Branch

acarpenter@fsb1908.bank

(918) 618-9522

Lisa Daniel

Lending Officer I

Quinton Branch 

ldaniel@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-3324

Cheryl Davis

Vice President & Cashier

Quinton Branch

cdavis@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-4137


Cheyenne Davis

Teller I

Quinton Branch

cheyenned@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-3337

Rever Easterling

Customer Care Specialist I

Haskell County Branch

reasterling@fsb1908.bank

(918) 967-1025

Paula Freeman

Personal Banker III

Eufaula Branch

pfreeman@fsb1908.bank

(918) 618-9523

Mason Gilmore

Assistant Vice President & Assistant Cashier

Haskell County Branch

mgilmore@fsb1908.bank

(918) 552-3856


Shelby Glynn

Loan Administrator I

Quinton Branch

sglynn@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-3337

Kellie Hamilton

Personal Banker II

Haskell County Branch

khamilton@fsb1908.bank

(918) 552-3854

Macie Hare

Assistant Internal Auditor & Customer Service Representative II

Haskell County Branch

mhare@fsb1908.bank

(918) 967-1025

Jake Henson

Assistant Vice President & Lending Officer II

Haskell County Branch

jhenson@fsb1908.bank

(918) 552-3852

Nakisha Ingle
Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager

Red Oak Branch

ningle@fsb1908.bank

(918) 754-2215

Bailey Jordan

Lending Officer I & Assistant Branch Manager

Eufaula Branch

baileyj@fsb1908.bank

(918) 618-9520

Chris Jordan

President & CEO

Haskell County Branch

cjordan@fsb1908.bank

(918) 967-1025

Kelly Jordan

Executive Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

Quinton Branch

kellyj@fsb1908.bank

(918) 967-4834

Chrissy Joslin

Loan Administrator II

Haskell County Branch

cjoslin@fsb1908.bank

(918) 967-1025


Lou Knell

Assistant Vice President & Deposit Administration Officer/Assistant Branch Manager

Quinton Branch

lknell@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-2765

Ali Leding

Teller II

Haskell County Branch

aleding@fsb1908.bank

(918) 967-1025

Craig Lowrimore

Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer

Haskell County Branch

craigl@fsb1908.bank

(918) 552-3857


Claire Lowrimore

Teller I

Quinton Branch

clairelowrimore@fsb1908.bank

(918) 967-1025

Lorie Lowrimore

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Haskell County Branch

loriel@fsb1908.bank

(918) 552-3855


Eve Morgan

Customer Service Representative I

Red Oak Branch

emorgan@fsb1908.bank

(918) 792-2094

Kelsey Needham

Customer Service Representative I

Quinton Branch

kneedham@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-2630


Elyssa Peden

Teller I

Haskell County Branch

epeden@fsb1908.bank

(918) 967-1025

Paula Peevy

Customer Care Specialist II

Quinton Branch

ppeevy@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-3337

Kay Read

Customer Service Representative III & Training Specialist 

Red Oak Branch

kread@fsb1908.bank

(918) 754-2215

Kristin Reasnor

Credit Analyst I

Quinton Branch

kreasnor@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-3337

Megan Scanlon

Account Support Director I

Quinton Branch

mscanlon@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-4135

Jennifer Spears

Teller II

Quinton Branch

jspears@fsb1908.bank

(918) 469-3337